32 210 45 51 , +48 600 045 181 sekretariat@pckul.pl
  •   A  A  A  

Pszczyńskie Centrum Kultury

43-200 Pszczyna
ul. Piastowska 1

tel.: 32 210 45 51
kom.: 600 045 181
sekretariat@pckul.pl

Czynny od Pn. do Pt. 8.00 – 16.00

NIP: 638-10-15-727

Bank Śląski O/Pszczyna
15 1050 1315 1000 0001 0136 6433

DYREKTOR
Michał Czernek
m.czernek@pckul.pl

ZASTĘPCA DYREKTORA
Małgorzata Tkaczyk
m.tkaczyk@pckul.pl

GŁÓWNA KSIĘGOWA
Teresa Haspert
ksiegowa@onet.eu

SEKRETARIAT
sekretariat@pckul.pl

Basia Korzus-Nowrotek
b.korzus@pckul.pl

Jola Uszok
j.uszok@pckul.pl

GRAFIK
Ula Rainko
u.rainko@pckul.pl

Dominika Pałyz
d.palyz@pckul.pl

AKUSTYCY, ZŁOTE RĄCZKI
Staszek Ananicz
s.ananicz@pckul.pl

Rafał Skapczyk
r.skapczyk@pckul.pl

Darek Pecyna
d.pecyna@pckul.pl

Wojtek Szczypior
w.szczypior@pckul.pl

PSZCZYŃSKI KLUB FILMOWY
Dawid Stwora
d.stwora@pckul.pl